Blog : new

New Album – O

New Album – O

New album of Anton Maskeliade was released! It`s called “O”. Enjoy!


1 Iskrk

2 Odinodin (Reinterpreting Seward)

3 Ona

4 Io

5 Onfim

6 Shiny (feat. Rave Smith)

7 Momdad

8 Newocean

9 Saratov

iTunes  Bandcamp  Soundcloud

Onfim – new video & single

Onfim – new video & single

New video and single Onfim from the upcoming album is out!

Onfim was a six year boy who lived in Novgorod in the 13th century, nowadays Russia. He left his pictures scratched in soft birch bark. They are the earliest known children’s drawings in existence.

You can also listen to the song on Soundloud.